Updates :)

Connect with other players here. Share strategies, swap tips, or just get to know each other.

Updates :)

Postby jamby » Mon May 26, 2014 3:10 pm

Hello. I am one of the ipad users out there and I also hate flippy which is why I want the update for ipad to come out. I have been waiting for 3 days checking every hour to see if the update has arrived. Any planned release date for ipad?
- Jamby
jamby
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:09 pm

Re: Updates :)

Postby tcghtf » Tue May 27, 2014 1:01 am

I'm one of the ipad users too.

I wonder when the update is release for ipad :cry:

I wish the the update is release for ipad ASAP!
tcghtf
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue May 06, 2014 2:10 pm

Re: Updates :)

Postby anko » Wed May 28, 2014 10:38 am

The iPad version's already been submitted to Apple, so it should be out soon! It always seems to take them a little longer to release the iPad one than the iPhone one, but you guys will be able do battle with Flippy before you know it ;)
anko
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2014 12:27 pm

Re: Updates :)

Postby teddy_b » Fri Apr 17, 2015 12:12 am

Any new updates these days?
teddy_b
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2015 4:24 am

Re: Updates :)

Postby freshmelon » Wed Apr 22, 2015 2:16 am

I don't think there are any new updates :/
freshmelon
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2015 1:13 am

Re: Updates :)

Postby Chefkamel » Fri Aug 07, 2015 2:12 pm

freshmelon wrote:I don't think there are any new updates :/

Actually there's another big update coming soon to the game and there's a thread for it already!
Chefkamel
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2014 6:08 am


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron