Where's the most annoying stage?

Connect with other players here. Share strategies, swap tips, or just get to know each other.

Where's the most annoying stage?

Postby tcghtf » Fri May 23, 2014 7:26 pm

My opinion is the most annoying stage is "Rabid rapids"!

Because when players are playing in "Rabid rapids", Randomly piranhas attack them!

When players are targetting opponent, piranhas attack them, then targetting is canceling!!

Moreover, piranhas attacking is unavoidable!!

That's why my opinion is the most annoying stage is "Rabid rapids".
tcghtf
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue May 06, 2014 2:10 pm

Re: Where's the most annoying stage?

Postby greengrenade » Tue Jul 01, 2014 2:58 am

Same as me:)
greengrenade
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2014 12:15 am

Re: Where's the most annoying stage?

Postby Chefkamel » Thu Jul 17, 2014 1:09 pm

I kinda think its lost mines.SINCE THERES LITERALLY TOO MUCH MOVING.
Chefkamel
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2014 6:08 am

Re: Where's the most annoying stage?

Postby stefano2015 » Wed Apr 08, 2015 4:57 am

Nice forum, greets to everybody:)
stefano2015
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2015 4:56 am

Re: Where's the most annoying stage?

Postby teddy_b » Fri Apr 17, 2015 12:12 am

Yep, it is definitely Rabid Rapids :)
teddy_b
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2015 4:24 am

Re: Where's the most annoying stage?

Postby freshmelon » Wed Apr 22, 2015 2:17 am

Hi guys, I hate rabid rapids as well :D
freshmelon
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2015 1:13 am


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron