Whats your favorite deadeye derby character?

Connect with other players here. Share strategies, swap tips, or just get to know each other.

Whats your favorite deadeye derby character?

Postby Rose » Wed May 14, 2014 6:27 am

hi there i was wondering what is your favorite deadeye derby character and why? it can be battle ability, looks, or you just like the character.
My favorite is splended because he has 15% more health than any other character.
Rose
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun May 04, 2014 9:40 am

Re: Whats your favorite deadeye derby character?

Postby alex » Wed May 14, 2014 12:44 pm

Cool topic! I enjoy using Petunia sometimes when I don't like dealing with clearing mud. Disco bear has some of the funniest voice overs though.
alex
Site Admin
 
Posts: 95
Joined: Tue Jan 14, 2014 11:35 pm

Re: Whats your favorite deadeye derby character?

Postby jamby » Wed May 14, 2014 2:46 pm

:o Agreed. Whenever I kill disco bear he goes AAAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
- Jamby
jamby
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2014 9:09 pm

Re: Whats your favorite deadeye derby character?

Postby tcghtf » Thu May 22, 2014 12:50 am

My favorite character is disco bear! Because he is +10%evasion.
tcghtf
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue May 06, 2014 2:10 pm

Re: Whats your favorite deadeye derby character?

Postby greengrenade » Mon Jun 30, 2014 12:27 am

Handy. Because he gets lower damage.
greengrenade
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 30, 2014 12:15 am

Re: Whats your favorite deadeye derby character?

Postby Chefkamel » Wed Jul 09, 2014 3:32 pm

Splendid since a lot of very good characters play as him and I'm one of them :).he also looks cool
Chefkamel
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2014 6:08 am

Re: Whats your favorite deadeye derby character?

Postby teddy_b » Fri Apr 17, 2015 12:13 am

I love disco bear aswell :)
teddy_b
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2015 4:24 am

Re: Whats your favorite deadeye derby character?

Postby freshmelon » Wed Apr 22, 2015 2:17 am

Disco bear is the best one!
freshmelon
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2015 1:13 am

Re: Whats your favorite deadeye derby character?

Postby eyecollector » Thu Jun 25, 2015 7:48 am

My favorite character is Nutty because he gets 10% faster slingshot reload times plus, I also love Toothy!
eyecollector
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2015 11:21 pm

Re: Whats your favorite deadeye derby character?

Postby DAz mongoose » Mon Jul 06, 2015 5:42 pm

Definitely Nutty. He really helps with the balloon events. Although, sometimes when I use him, people use the + ammo on me. Nutty was hard to get :P Well, I do the same to people who use Splendid.
DAz mongoose
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2015 3:12 pm

Next

Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron