If no reply...

Need help or encounter a bug? Please post here.

If no reply...

Postby alex » Thu Apr 10, 2014 12:13 pm

Hi All,

We're a very small team building these games. If you need support and make a post but don't hear back from us, please send me a private message, and I'll be sure to get back to you ASAP.

Thanks for your understanding!
alex
Site Admin
 
Posts: 95
Joined: Tue Jan 14, 2014 11:35 pm

If no reply

Postby jehanmot » Sat Aug 03, 2019 4:42 am

Neat Lee...but how do you post Emoticons in one, or is that the point, just a quick text reply??
AAHH, answered my own question, in a way, if you preview then you can post them....
jehanmot
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jul 29, 2019 11:06 pm
Location: Deutchland

If no reply

Postby Kamchism » Tue Aug 06, 2019 8:26 pm

Theres no REPLY button on that message, because the tech pages are an archive that dont allow replies, I believe.

If you want to reply here or in the Tech Questions forum, just make a new thread.
Kamchism
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2019 5:51 pm
Location: Panama

If no reply

Postby BeJimmieTek » Tue Sep 03, 2019 3:05 am

N/m. Its working now ¬__¬

Edit: Its sort of random. I got a reply note from the BBV last night after I posted this but nothing since then?
User avatar
BeJimmieTek
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2019 9:13 am
Location: Syria

If no reply

Postby lightroomCex » Tue Sep 10, 2019 1:39 pm

i like to use the smileys and dont feel like learing all of them and dont like having to "go advanced" to use them. can there be a place on the quick reply section to do this. or am i just being too damn lazy
lightroomCex
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2019 5:20 am


Return to Help and Issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron